Tour Packages http://www.indiataxiservice.in Tour Packages Sat, 29 Feb 2020 03:52:35 +0530 en-us http://www.indiataxiservice.in Ooty - Natural Splendours Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/ooty-natural-splendours-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/ooty-natural-splendours-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mysore & Ooty Sojourn Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-sojourn-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Weekend Gateway to Yercaud Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekend-gatewayto-yercaud-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekend-gatewayto-yercaud-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mussoorie Package http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-package.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-package.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Queen of Hills - Mussoorie Specialb Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/queenof-hills-mussoorie-specialb-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/queenof-hills-mussoorie-specialb-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Beautiful Ganpatipule: Beaches to Temple Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/beautiful-ganpatipule-beachesto-temple-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/beautiful-ganpatipule-beachesto-temple-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days The Haven of Kerala Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/the-havenof-kerala-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/the-havenof-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Romance in Munnar Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/romancein-munnar-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/romancein-munnar-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Weekend in Kerala Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekendin-kerala-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekendin-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hill Stations in Kerala Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/hill-stationsin-kerala-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/hill-stationsin-kerala-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Honeymoon in Shimla, Manali & Chandigarh Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-shimla-manali-chandigarh-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days The Best of Himachal Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-himachal-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Elegant Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/elegant-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/elegant-shimla-manali-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Marvellous Rock Temples of Mahabalipuram Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/marvellous-rock-templesof-mahabalipuram-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/marvellous-rock-templesof-mahabalipuram-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shirdi & Shani Shingnapur: Revered Sites Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/shirdi-shani-shingnapur-revered-sites-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/shirdi-shani-shingnapur-revered-sites-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Odisha: Wildlife, Beach & Temple Trail Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/odisha-wildlife-beach-temple-trail-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/odisha-wildlife-beach-temple-trail-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Temples, Biodiversity & Caves of Odisha Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/temples-biodiversity-cavesof-odisha-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/temples-biodiversity-cavesof-odisha-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Odisha - Celebrating Holiness and Heritage Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/odisha-celebrating-holiness-and-heritage-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/odisha-celebrating-holiness-and-heritage-tour.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Weekend Tour in Mathura, Vrindavan & Agra http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekend-tourin-mathura-vrindavan-agra.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/weekend-tourin-mathura-vrindavan-agra.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Religious Tour in Agra, Haridwar & Vrindavan http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/religious-tourin-agra-haridwar-vrindavan.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/religious-tourin-agra-haridwar-vrindavan.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Chardham Yatra from Haridwar Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-from-haridwar-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-from-haridwar-tour.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Chardham Yatra Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra-tour.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Do dham Yatra Tour http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/do-dham-yatra-tour.htm http://www.indiataxiservice.in/tour-packages/do-dham-yatra-tour.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days